JC Ferrero Cup Acceptance List

The players below have entered the JC Ferrero Cup

the time draw will be up on wednesday after 9pm

12/U Boys

Byron Lee

Jay Wong

Daniel Xiong

Adam Chow

Lorenzo Melzi

Melchior Delloye

Lachlan Soughan

Charlie Weisberg

Malhar Rajpal

Liam O Sullivan

Alfie Walker

Shannon Lo

Related posts